North West Burlesque Society 

www.northwestburlesquesociety.com

 

Photographers:

Stuart Rayner  www.stuartrayner.com

Chris Parker www.chriswparker.co.uk            

Ian Wilson  www.flickr.com/photos/gel-art

Fictional Future  www.fictionalfuture.com/

InaGlo Photography  www.inaglo-photography.co.uk

Ian Teh  www.ianteh.com

Stuart Phillipson  www.manchesterphotographer.com

Zak Tyler  www.zak-tyler.com

Air Adam Photography  www.airadam.com

Robbie Venn Photography  www.flickr.com/photos/vennphotos

Kate Donovan  www.donovansdarlings.com 

Dan Archer Photography www.danarcherphotography.co.uk

Gail Hilton Photography www.gailhiltonphotography.co.uk 

Anne Marie Price Photography www.annemariepricephotography.co.uk 

Blue Planet Photography www.bluplanetphotography.co.uk 

Gas Light Picture Works www.gaslightpictureworks.com

Warren Jackson - Broadcasting In Colour 

 

 

Hair & Make Up Artists

Bethany Jane Davies www.bethanyjanedavies.com

Make Up by Lucy Hill  www.makeupbylucyhill.co.uk

 

Companies I have worked with/for:

Lost Vagueness  www.lostvagueness.com

Donovans Darlings  www.donovansdarlings.com  

Kitsch Kaos  www.kitschkaos.com

 

Custom Corsetry

Boom! Boom! Baby!  www.boomboombabyboutique.com